Cuts Tyres & Exhausts 17 Brotton Road, Carlin How, Saltburn by the Sea, TS13 4DY 01287 640546
Google reviews for Cuts Tyres & Exhausts
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Carlin How
  • Carlin How

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, great value for money and a smiley face from Graham. thank you for keeping our Dane buses on the road.

T J DANES RESCUE - May 2016

Had MOT done - fab service - friendly staff - would recommend any day of the week and twice on Sundays - keep up the good work guys and thank

Mrs Hymers - January 2016

Once more, excellent service from the team at Cuts, on service and price they are the best.Highly recommended. Merry Christmas to all

Brian Robson - December 2015

Fast and friendly service

Marc taylor - September 2015

Excellent service and one of the cheapest in the area.

Andrew Whitaker - September 2015

Cuts tyres and exhausts: collect my car for MOT and service and deliver back. A garage that keeps you in touch and gives straight forward, excellent service. Cheers

Dave Jeffery, Whitby - August 2015

I have been using cuts for over 10 years. Initially I purchased tyres, more recently they have serviced for me cars ranging from a fiesta to a Range Rover, I have had no complaints whatsoever. i have recently had my Range Rover serviced and used the Terra Clean system, the results lead to a 10% increase in MPG. I beleive this honest garage has saved me £100's of pounds if not £1000's Keep up the hood work boys.

Peter croft whitby - August 2015

Staff could not be more polite and carried out jobs both carefully and efficiently, would have no hesitation in recommending company to other friends and family members

George Harvey - July 2015

WE HAVE NO GIMMICKS JUST GOOD SERVICE THATS WHY THE PRICES ARE BRILLIANT !!!

CUTS TYRES - June 2015

no posh reception, no workers running round in fancy overalls, just polite people doing a good job at the right price

george ashbridge - June 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Saltburn by the Sea:

Saltburn-by-the-Sea, Carlin How, Brotton, Skinningrove, Loftus, Kilton, Skelton-in-Cleveland, Margrove Park, Liverton, Easington, Upleatham, Guisbrough, Redcar

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]